Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« August 2020 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14

Booked

15

Mtb Skills for Women Gap Creek, book via Cycling Brisbane website. Available...

16

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

17

6.30-9am all Southside Locations Please specify in comments box when booking.

18

Booked

19

Booked

20

Booked

21

Booked

22

Available AM all locations Please specify details in comments box.

23

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

24

6.30-9am Learn to ride Mansfield Please specify in comments box when booking.

25

Booked

26

4.30pm learn to ride Fairfield Please specify details in comments box.

27

Booked

28

Booked

29

AM Bicycle Maintenance Kangaroo Point Please specify details in comments box.

30

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

31

Booked

           
14th August 2020 (Friday)
Booked
15th August 2020 (Saturday)
Mtb Skills for Women Gap Creek, book via Cycling Brisbane website.
Available 10.45am Gap Creek
PM learn to ride, road and general skills Mansfield.
Please specify details in comments box.
16th August 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
17th August 2020 (Monday)
6.30-9am all Southside Locations
Please specify in comments box when booking.
18th August 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
19th August 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
20th August 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
21st August 2020 (Friday)
Booked
22nd August 2020 (Saturday)
Available AM all locations

Please specify details in comments box.
23rd August 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
24th August 2020 (Monday)
6.30-9am Learn to ride Mansfield
Please specify in comments box when booking.
25th August 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
26th August 2020 (Wednesday)
4.30pm learn to ride Fairfield
Please specify details in comments box.
27th August 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
28th August 2020 (Friday)
Booked
29th August 2020 (Saturday)
AM Bicycle Maintenance Kangaroo Point

Please specify details in comments box.
30th August 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
31st August 2020 (Monday)
Booked