Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« May 2016 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            01
02

Booked

03

8.15-9.15am Bunya

04

4.30pm Mansfield basic bike skills

05

Booked

06

Booked

07

8-9am Free skills session Somerset Council

08

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

09

Booked

10

4.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills. 5pm till late Underwood Park

11

5.15pm Gap Creek

12

5.15pm Daisy Hill

13

7.45-10.45AM Gap Creek

14

8-9am Free skills session Somerset Council 3-5pm Basic bike skills Wynumm wa...

15

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

16

4.30pm Mansfield Road and basic bike skills. 5pm till late Underwood Park

17

4.30pm Mansfield Road and basic bike skills. 5pm till late Underwood Park

18

6pm Daisy Hill

19

8-9am then 10.15am till lunch Bunya PM Gap Creek

20

Booked

21

8-10am Intermediate mtb skills Gap Creek

22

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

23

5.45pm Gap Creek

24

6pm till late Gap Creek

25

5.15pm Gap Creek

26

AM after 7am Bunya PM Daisy Hill

27

2pm Bayview

28

Booked

29

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

30

2.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills. 3.30pm till late all locations

31

2.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills. 3.30pm till late all locations

         
02nd May 2016 (Monday)
Booked
03rd May 2016 (Tuesday)
8.15-9.15am Bunya
04th May 2016 (Wednesday)
4.30pm Mansfield basic bike skills
05th May 2016 (Thursday)
Booked
06th May 2016 (Friday)
Booked
07th May 2016 (Saturday)
8-9am Free skills session Somerset Council
08th May 2016 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
09th May 2016 (Monday)
Booked
10th May 2016 (Tuesday)
4.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills.
5pm till late Underwood Park
11th May 2016 (Wednesday)
5.15pm Gap Creek
12th May 2016 (Thursday)
5.15pm Daisy Hill
13th May 2016 (Friday)
7.45-10.45AM Gap Creek
14th May 2016 (Saturday)
8-9am Free skills session Somerset Council
3-5pm Basic bike skills Wynumm wading pool.
15th May 2016 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
16th May 2016 (Monday)
4.30pm Mansfield Road and basic bike skills.
5pm till late Underwood Park
17th May 2016 (Tuesday)
4.30pm Mansfield Road and basic bike skills.
5pm till late Underwood Park
18th May 2016 (Wednesday)
6pm Daisy Hill
19th May 2016 (Thursday)
8-9am then 10.15am till lunch Bunya
PM Gap Creek
20th May 2016 (Friday)
Booked
21st May 2016 (Saturday)
8-10am Intermediate mtb skills Gap Creek
22nd May 2016 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
23rd May 2016 (Monday)
5.45pm Gap Creek
24th May 2016 (Tuesday)
6pm till late Gap Creek
25th May 2016 (Wednesday)
5.15pm Gap Creek
26th May 2016 (Thursday)
AM after 7am Bunya
PM Daisy Hill
27th May 2016 (Friday)
2pm Bayview
28th May 2016 (Saturday)
Booked
29th May 2016 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
30th May 2016 (Monday)
2.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills.
3.30pm till late all locations
31st May 2016 (Tuesday)
2.30pm Mansfield road and basic bike skills.
3.30pm till late all locations