Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« December 2020 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  01 02 03 04 05 06

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

07

Booked

08

Booked

09

Booked

10

Booked

11

Booked

12

Booked

13

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

14

Booked

15

Booked

16

Booked

17

Booked

18

Booked

19

Booked

20

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

21

Booked

22

Booked

23

Booked

24

Emailing vouchers to all the lucky people getting RR vouchers from Santa

25

Family Fun and Beer

26

Recovering from Family Fun and Beer

27

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

28

Booked

29

Booked

30

Booked

31

Booked

     
06th December 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
07th December 2020 (Monday)
Booked
08th December 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
09th December 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
10th December 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
11th December 2020 (Friday)
Booked
12th December 2020 (Saturday)
Booked
13th December 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
14th December 2020 (Monday)
Booked
15th December 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
16th December 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
17th December 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
18th December 2020 (Friday)
Booked
19th December 2020 (Saturday)
Booked
20th December 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
21st December 2020 (Monday)
Booked
22nd December 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
23rd December 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
24th December 2020 (Thursday)
Emailing vouchers to all the lucky people getting RR vouchers from Santa
25th December 2020 (Friday)
Family Fun and Beer
26th December 2020 (Saturday)
Recovering from Family Fun and Beer
27th December 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $95 per hour, Sunday rate $145 per hour.
28th December 2020 (Monday)
Booked
29th December 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
30th December 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
31st December 2020 (Thursday)
Booked