Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« July 2020 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13

4.15pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general skills . Please specify in ...

14

5pm till late Gap Creek. Please specify in comments box.

15

9am Gap Creek 3.30pm till late Ironbark Please specify in comments box

16

Booked

17

7am Gap Creek. Please specify in comments box.

18

Booked

19

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

20

Booked

21

Booked

22

Booked

23

Booked

24

Booked

25

Booked

26

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

27

Booked

28

Booked

29

7am Gap Creek Please specify in comments box.

30

Booked

31

Booked

   
13th July 2020 (Monday)
4.15pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general skills .
Please specify in comments box.
14th July 2020 (Tuesday)
5pm till late Gap Creek.
Please specify in comments box.
15th July 2020 (Wednesday)
9am Gap Creek
3.30pm till late Ironbark
Please specify in comments box
16th July 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
17th July 2020 (Friday)
7am Gap Creek.
Please specify in comments box.
18th July 2020 (Saturday)
Booked
19th July 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
20th July 2020 (Monday)
Booked
21st July 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
22nd July 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
23rd July 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
24th July 2020 (Friday)
Booked
25th July 2020 (Saturday)
Booked
26th July 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
27th July 2020 (Monday)
Booked
28th July 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
29th July 2020 (Wednesday)
7am Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box.
30th July 2020 (Thursday)
Booked
31st July 2020 (Friday)
Booked