Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« January 2020 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    01

Booked

02

4pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

03

4pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

04

Fix my bike BCC 7.30-11.30am Inala Book via Active Parks

05

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

06 07

Booked

08 09 10

4pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

11 12

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

13 14 15 16

4pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

17 18 19

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

20 21 22 23 24

Booked

25 26

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

27 28 29

4pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

30

Booked

31    
01st January 2020 (Wednesday)
Booked
02nd January 2020 (Thursday)
4pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
03rd January 2020 (Friday)
4pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
04th January 2020 (Saturday)
Fix my bike BCC 7.30-11.30am Inala
Book via Active Parks
05th January 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
07th January 2020 (Tuesday)
Booked
10th January 2020 (Friday)
4pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
12th January 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
16th January 2020 (Thursday)
4pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
19th January 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
24th January 2020 (Friday)
Booked
26th January 2020 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
29th January 2020 (Wednesday)
4pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
30th January 2020 (Thursday)
Booked