Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« December 2019 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            01
02 03 04 05 06

Booked

07

Booked

08

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

09

4.30pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general cycling Please sp...

10

5.30pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general cycling Please sp...

11

Booked

12

8.15am Underwood Park Please specify in comments box

13

Booked

14

Booked

15

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

16

Booked

17

Booked

18

7-9am Underwood Please specify in comments box

19

Booked

20

Booked

21

Booked

22

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

23

All day till late all Locations Please specify in comments box

24

Waiting for the Fatman

25

Hanging with the Fam

26

Full of food and maybe a little Dusty

27

Booked

28

Available all day all locations Please specify in comments box

29

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

30 31          
06th December 2019 (Friday)
Booked
07th December 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
08th December 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
09th December 2019 (Monday)
4.30pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general cycling
Please specify in comments box
10th December 2019 (Tuesday)
5.30pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general cycling
Please specify in comments box
11th December 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
12th December 2019 (Thursday)
8.15am Underwood Park
Please specify in comments box
13th December 2019 (Friday)
Booked
14th December 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
15th December 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
16th December 2019 (Monday)
Booked
17th December 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
18th December 2019 (Wednesday)
7-9am Underwood
Please specify in comments box
19th December 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
20th December 2019 (Friday)
Booked
21st December 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
22nd December 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
23rd December 2019 (Monday)
All day till late all Locations
Please specify in comments box
24th December 2019 (Tuesday)
Waiting for the Fatman
25th December 2019 (Wednesday)
Hanging with the Fam
26th December 2019 (Thursday)
Full of food and maybe a little Dusty
27th December 2019 (Friday)
Booked
28th December 2019 (Saturday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify in comments box
29th December 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.