Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« May 2019 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    01

AM email for availability PM email for availability Please specify in comm...

02

7am till 10am all Locations all riding types Please specify in comments box

03

Booked

04

Booked

05

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

06

Booked

07

Booked

08

8-10am all Southside Locations Please specify in comments box

09

Booked

10

Booked

11

Booked

12

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

13

am Ironbark/Bunya all riding types Please specify in comments box

14

7am till 10am all Locations all riding types Please specify in comments box

15

Booked

16

5pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general riding skills Please specify i...

17

Booked

18

Free BCC bike maintenance 7.30-10am Perrin Park Toowong Book via BCC Active ...

19

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

20

6.30am till 10am all Southside Locations all riding types Please specify in ...

21

Booked

22

Booked

23

Available 4pm till late all location all riding types. Please specify in com...

24

Available 4pm till late all location all riding types. Please specify in com...

25

Free BCC Mtbike bike skills for guys and girls adults Book via BCC Active Pa...

26

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

27

6.30am till 10am all Southside Locations all riding types Please specify in ...

28

Booked

29

5pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general riding skills Please specify i...

30

Available 4pm till late all location all riding types. Please specify in com...

31

Available 4pm till late all location all riding types. Please specify in com...

   
01st May 2019 (Wednesday)
AM email for availability
PM email for availability
Please specify in comments box
02nd May 2019 (Thursday)
7am till 10am all Locations all riding types
Please specify in comments box
03rd May 2019 (Friday)
Booked
04th May 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
05th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
06th May 2019 (Monday)
Booked
07th May 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
08th May 2019 (Wednesday)
8-10am all Southside Locations
Please specify in comments box
09th May 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
10th May 2019 (Friday)
Booked
11th May 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
12th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
13th May 2019 (Monday)
am Ironbark/Bunya all riding types
Please specify in comments box
14th May 2019 (Tuesday)
7am till 10am all Locations all riding types
Please specify in comments box
15th May 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
16th May 2019 (Thursday)
5pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general riding skills
Please specify in comments box.
17th May 2019 (Friday)
Booked
18th May 2019 (Saturday)
Free BCC bike maintenance 7.30-10am Perrin Park Toowong
Book via BCC Active Parks website.
19th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
20th May 2019 (Monday)
6.30am till 10am all Southside Locations all riding types
Please specify in comments box
21st May 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
22nd May 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
23rd May 2019 (Thursday)
Available 4pm till late all location all riding types.
Please specify in comments box.
24th May 2019 (Friday)
Available 4pm till late all location all riding types.
Please specify in comments box.
25th May 2019 (Saturday)
Free BCC Mtbike bike skills for guys and girls adults
Book via BCC Active Parks website.
26th May 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
27th May 2019 (Monday)
6.30am till 10am all Southside Locations all riding types
Please specify in comments box
28th May 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
29th May 2019 (Wednesday)
5pm Mansfield Learn to ride, road and general riding skills
Please specify in comments box.
30th May 2019 (Thursday)
Available 4pm till late all location all riding types.
Please specify in comments box.
31st May 2019 (Friday)
Available 4pm till late all location all riding types.
Please specify in comments box.