Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« March 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      01

3.45pm Daisy Hill Please Specify in comments box

02

5pm Kombi Trail/Ironbark Please Specify in comments box

03

7-10.30am Junior mtbike skills Gap Creek Free BCC session 2-4pm Learn to Fix...

04

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

05

6.30-8.15am Gap Creek Please specify details in comments box.

06

Booked

07

Booked

08

Booked

09

Available AM all locations Pm Bunya/Ironbark Please specify details in comme...

10

AM Gap Creek PM Underwood Park Please specify details in comments box.

11

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

12

Available AM Gap Creek PM all locations Please specify details in comments box.

13

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

14

Available all day Southside locations Please specify details in comments box.

15

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

16

Not available

17

Not available

18

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

19

Not available

20

Not available

21

Not available

22

Available AM all locations, PM Castle Hill Please specify details in comment...

23

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

24

7.30-9am Beg mtbike skills Free BCC event. 9.30-11am Int mtbike skills Free ...

25

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

26

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

27

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

28

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box.

29

Available AM all locations, PM Castle Hill Please specify details in comment...

30

Easter

31

Easter

 
01st March 2018 (Thursday)
3.45pm Daisy Hill
Please Specify in comments box
02nd March 2018 (Friday)
5pm Kombi Trail/Ironbark
Please Specify in comments box
03rd March 2018 (Saturday)
7-10.30am Junior mtbike skills Gap Creek Free BCC session
2-4pm Learn to Fix your bike Capt Bourke Park check out Eventbrite to book or email for details.
04th March 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
05th March 2018 (Monday)
6.30-8.15am Gap Creek
Please specify details in comments box.
06th March 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
07th March 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
08th March 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
09th March 2018 (Friday)
Available AM all locations Pm Bunya/Ironbark
Please specify details in comments box.
10th March 2018 (Saturday)
AM Gap Creek
PM Underwood Park
Please specify details in comments box.
11th March 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
12th March 2018 (Monday)
Available AM Gap Creek PM all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
13th March 2018 (Tuesday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
14th March 2018 (Wednesday)
Available all day Southside locations
Please specify details in comments box.
15th March 2018 (Thursday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
16th March 2018 (Friday)
Not available
17th March 2018 (Saturday)
Not available
18th March 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
19th March 2018 (Monday)
Not available
20th March 2018 (Tuesday)
Not available
21st March 2018 (Wednesday)
Not available
22nd March 2018 (Thursday)
Available AM all locations, PM Castle Hill
Please specify details in comments box.
23rd March 2018 (Friday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
24th March 2018 (Saturday)
7.30-9am Beg mtbike skills Free BCC event.
9.30-11am Int mtbike skills Free BCC event.
2.30-4pm Adv mtbike skills Free BCC Event
Please book through Eventbrite
25th March 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
26th March 2018 (Monday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
27th March 2018 (Tuesday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
28th March 2018 (Wednesday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box.
29th March 2018 (Thursday)
Available AM all locations, PM Castle Hill
Please specify details in comments box.
30th March 2018 (Friday)
Easter
31st March 2018 (Saturday)
Easter