Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« September 2019 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            01

Free BCC Women's mtbike session AM Book via Active Parks website.

02

Booked

03

8.15-11am Daisy Hill Please specify in comments box

04

Booked

05

Booked

06

5.15pm Learn to ride Mansfield Please specify in comments box

07

Free Bcc Fix my Bike book via Active Parks website. 2.45pm till late learn t...

08

Free BCC Get there by bike Toowong book via Active Parks website.

09

AM all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

10

Booked

11

Booked

12

4pm till late all locations Please specify in comments box

13

4.45pm till late learn to ride Mansfield Please specify in comments box

14

Free BCC Mtbike skills book via Active Parks website.

15

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

16

8.15-10am all Southside Locations Please specify in comments box

17

Booked

18

4.15pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

19

4.45pm till late Wiry Panic/Stone Henge

20

4pm till late all locations Please specify in comments box

21

Free BCC Advanced Jump session book via Active Parks website.

22

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

23

Booked

24

4.15pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

25

4pm till late all locations Please specify in comments box

26

4pm till late all locations Please specify in comments box

27

Free BCC Junior mtbike skills book via Active Parks website.

28

2.45pm till late Gap Creek Please specify in comments box

29

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

30

4.30pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

           
01st September 2019 (Sunday)
Free BCC Women's mtbike session AM Book via Active Parks website.
02nd September 2019 (Monday)
Booked
03rd September 2019 (Tuesday)
8.15-11am Daisy Hill
Please specify in comments box
04th September 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
05th September 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
06th September 2019 (Friday)
5.15pm Learn to ride Mansfield
Please specify in comments box
07th September 2019 (Saturday)
Free Bcc Fix my Bike book via Active Parks website.
2.45pm till late learn to ride Mansfield
3pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
08th September 2019 (Sunday)
Free BCC Get there by bike Toowong book via Active Parks website.
09th September 2019 (Monday)
AM all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
10th September 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
11th September 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
12th September 2019 (Thursday)
4pm till late all locations
Please specify in comments box
13th September 2019 (Friday)
4.45pm till late learn to ride Mansfield
Please specify in comments box
14th September 2019 (Saturday)
Free BCC Mtbike skills book via Active Parks website.
15th September 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
16th September 2019 (Monday)
8.15-10am all Southside Locations
Please specify in comments box
17th September 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
18th September 2019 (Wednesday)
4.15pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
19th September 2019 (Thursday)
4.45pm till late Wiry Panic/Stone Henge
20th September 2019 (Friday)
4pm till late all locations
Please specify in comments box
21st September 2019 (Saturday)
Free BCC Advanced Jump session book via Active Parks website.
22nd September 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
23rd September 2019 (Monday)
Booked
24th September 2019 (Tuesday)
4.15pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
25th September 2019 (Wednesday)
4pm till late all locations
Please specify in comments box
26th September 2019 (Thursday)
4pm till late all locations
Please specify in comments box
27th September 2019 (Friday)
Free BCC Junior mtbike skills book via Active Parks website.
28th September 2019 (Saturday)
2.45pm till late Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box
29th September 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
30th September 2019 (Monday)
4.30pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box