Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« June 2019 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18

Booked

19

Booked

20

Booked

21

2.15PM Bunya Please specify in comments box.

22

Booked

23

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

24

Booked

25

3.30pm till late all locations. Please specify in comments box.

26

2.15pm Mansfield learn to ride. Please specify in comments box.

27

Booked

28

Booked

29

Booked

30

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

18th June 2019 (Tuesday)
Booked
19th June 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
20th June 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
21st June 2019 (Friday)
2.15PM Bunya
Please specify in comments box.
22nd June 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
23rd June 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.
24th June 2019 (Monday)
Booked
25th June 2019 (Tuesday)
3.30pm till late all locations.
Please specify in comments box.
26th June 2019 (Wednesday)
2.15pm Mansfield learn to ride.
Please specify in comments box.
27th June 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
28th June 2019 (Friday)
Booked
29th June 2019 (Saturday)
Booked
30th June 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $90 per hour, Sunday rate $135 per hour.