Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« January 2019 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22

Available AM Gap Creek PM all Southside locations Please specify in comments...

23

Booked

24

Booked

25

AM Gap Creek PM all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

26

7-10am Get there by bike book through Active Parks website PM all Southside ...

27

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

28

Booked

29

Available AM Gap Creek PM all Southside locations Please specify in comments...

30

Booked

31

Booked

     
22nd January 2019 (Tuesday)
Available AM Gap Creek PM all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
23rd January 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
24th January 2019 (Thursday)
Booked
25th January 2019 (Friday)
AM Gap Creek
PM all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
26th January 2019 (Saturday)
7-10am Get there by bike book through Active Parks website
PM all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
27th January 2019 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
28th January 2019 (Monday)
Booked
29th January 2019 (Tuesday)
Available AM Gap Creek PM all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
30th January 2019 (Wednesday)
Booked
31st January 2019 (Thursday)
Booked