Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« December 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12

Booked

13

6.15pm till late Underwood Please specify in comments box

14

5.30pm till late Underwood Park Please specify in comments box

15

7-11am Junior mtbike skills 7-11am Email to book

16

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

17

Booked

18

Booked

19

Booked

20

Booked

21

5.30pm till late Wishart Please specify in comments box

22

Booked

23

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

24

AM Southside locations Please specify in comments box

25

Santa's coming today

26

Getting over Santa's visit.

27

3.30PM till late Gap Creek Please specify in comments box

28

2.45PM till late Gap Creek Please specify in comments box

29

PM all Southside locations

30

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

31

Booked

           
12th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
13th December 2018 (Thursday)
6.15pm till late Underwood
Please specify in comments box
14th December 2018 (Friday)
5.30pm till late Underwood Park
Please specify in comments box
15th December 2018 (Saturday)
7-11am Junior mtbike skills 7-11am
Email to book
16th December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
17th December 2018 (Monday)
Booked
18th December 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
19th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
20th December 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
21st December 2018 (Friday)
5.30pm till late Wishart
Please specify in comments box
22nd December 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
23rd December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
24th December 2018 (Monday)
AM Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
25th December 2018 (Tuesday)
Santa's coming today
26th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Getting over Santa's visit.
27th December 2018 (Thursday)
3.30PM till late Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box
28th December 2018 (Friday)
2.45PM till late Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box
29th December 2018 (Saturday)
PM all Southside locations
30th December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
31st December 2018 (Monday)
Booked