Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« December 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          01

Booked

02

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

03

AM TBA PM all locations Please specify in comments box

04

AM TBA Please specify in comments box

05

Booked

06

Booked

07

Booked

08

Booked

09

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

10

AM TBA PM Booked Please Specify in comments box

11

Booked

12

AM Southside locations Please specify in comments box

13

4.30pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

14

5.30pm till late Underwood Park Please specify in comments box

15

7-11am Junior mtbike skills 7-11am Email to book

16

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

17

8.15am Gap Creek Please specify in comments box

18

Booked

19

Booked

20

4.30pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

21

4.30pm till late all Southside locations Please specify in comments box

22

Available all day all locations Please specify details in comments box

23

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

24

AM Southside locations Please specify in comments box

25

Santa's coming today

26

Getting over Santa's visit.

27

9.30-11.30am Gap Creek PM all locations Please specify in comments box

28

9.30-11.30am Gap Creek PM all locations Please specify in comments box

29

Booked

30

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

31

Booked

           
01st December 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
02nd December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
03rd December 2018 (Monday)
AM TBA
PM all locations
Please specify in comments box
04th December 2018 (Tuesday)
AM TBA
Please specify in comments box
05th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
06th December 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
07th December 2018 (Friday)
Booked
08th December 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
09th December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
10th December 2018 (Monday)
AM TBA
PM Booked
Please Specify in comments box
11th December 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
12th December 2018 (Wednesday)
AM Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
13th December 2018 (Thursday)
4.30pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
14th December 2018 (Friday)
5.30pm till late Underwood Park
Please specify in comments box
15th December 2018 (Saturday)
7-11am Junior mtbike skills 7-11am
Email to book
16th December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
17th December 2018 (Monday)
8.15am Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box
18th December 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
19th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
20th December 2018 (Thursday)
4.30pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
21st December 2018 (Friday)
4.30pm till late all Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
22nd December 2018 (Saturday)
Available all day all locations
Please specify details in comments box
23rd December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
24th December 2018 (Monday)
AM Southside locations
Please specify in comments box
25th December 2018 (Tuesday)
Santa's coming today
26th December 2018 (Wednesday)
Getting over Santa's visit.
27th December 2018 (Thursday)
9.30-11.30am Gap Creek
PM all locations
Please specify in comments box
28th December 2018 (Friday)
9.30-11.30am Gap Creek
PM all locations
Please specify in comments box
29th December 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
30th December 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
31st December 2018 (Monday)
Booked