Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« November 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17

7-11am Junior mtbike skills Gap Creek. Search BCC Chill Out program or email...

18

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

19

3.30-late all locations. Please specify in comments box

20

All day Southside locations Please specify in comments box.

21

Booked

22

6.30-8.15am Underwood Please Specify in comments box

23

Booked

24

Booked

25

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

26

Booked

27

8-9am Gap Creek PM Southside locations please specify in comments box.

28

6.30am Daisy Hill Please specify in comments box

29

Booked

30

Booked

   
17th November 2018 (Saturday)
7-11am Junior mtbike skills Gap Creek.
Search BCC Chill Out program or email for details rrbsinfo@gmail.com
18th November 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
19th November 2018 (Monday)
3.30-late all locations.
Please specify in comments box
20th November 2018 (Tuesday)
All day Southside locations
Please specify in comments box.
21st November 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
22nd November 2018 (Thursday)
6.30-8.15am Underwood
Please Specify in comments box
23rd November 2018 (Friday)
Booked
24th November 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
25th November 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
26th November 2018 (Monday)
Booked
27th November 2018 (Tuesday)
8-9am Gap Creek
PM Southside locations
please specify in comments box.
28th November 2018 (Wednesday)
6.30am Daisy Hill
Please specify in comments box
29th November 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
30th November 2018 (Friday)
Booked