Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« October 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

22

Booked

23

Booked

24

Booked

25

Booked

26

Booked

27

Free E Bike demo Anzac Park, book via the Active Parks website

28

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

29

5.15pm Learn to ride and basic cycling Wishart Please specify in comments box

30

Booked

31

5pm Gap Creek Please specify in comments box

       
21st October 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
22nd October 2018 (Monday)
Booked
23rd October 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
24th October 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
25th October 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
26th October 2018 (Friday)
Booked
27th October 2018 (Saturday)
Free E Bike demo Anzac Park, book via the Active Parks website
28th October 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
29th October 2018 (Monday)
5.15pm Learn to ride and basic cycling Wishart
Please specify in comments box
30th October 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
31st October 2018 (Wednesday)
5pm Gap Creek
Please specify in comments box