Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

« May 2018 »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21

5pm till late learn to ride and basic skills Wishart. Please specify in comm...

22

3.30pm till late all Southside locations Mtbike, learn to ride, road, general...

23

Booked

24

Booked

25

Booked

26

Booked

27

Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a...

28

Booked

29

Booked

30

Booked

31

Booked

     
21st May 2018 (Monday)
5pm till late learn to ride and basic skills Wishart.
Please specify in comments box.
22nd May 2018 (Tuesday)
3.30pm till late all Southside locations Mtbike, learn to ride, road, general skills.
Please specify in comments box.
23rd May 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
24th May 2018 (Thursday)
Booked
25th May 2018 (Friday)
Booked
26th May 2018 (Saturday)
Booked
27th May 2018 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
28th May 2018 (Monday)
Booked
29th May 2018 (Tuesday)
Booked
30th May 2018 (Wednesday)
Booked
31st May 2018 (Thursday)
Booked