Schedule

When is Roadie Rob available?

01st August 2017 (Tuesday)
Booked
02nd August 2017 (Wednesday)
5.15pm till late Gap Creek
03rd August 2017 (Thursday)
Booked
04th August 2017 (Friday)
6-10am Gap Creek
05th August 2017 (Saturday)
Free BCC Women's mtbike skills 7.30-9am Beginners 9.30-11am Intermediate.
Free BCC Tune Up and Maintenance 2-4pm Sherwood
06th August 2017 (Sunday)
Sunday is my day off but in an urgent situation I can be booked at time and a half.
E.G. 1on1 normally $85 per hour, Sunday rate $127.50 per hour.
07th August 2017 (Monday)
Booked
08th August 2017 (Tuesday)
Booked
09th August 2017 (Wednesday)
5pm till late Mansfield Road and learn to ride
10th August 2017 (Thursday)
2-4pm Gap Creek
11th August 2017 (Friday)
Booked
12th August 2017 (Saturday)
Chicks in the Sticks 3hr training $35
Intermediate 7.30-9.30am and 1-3pm
Beginners 10-12noon
13th August 2017 (Sunday)
Chicks in the Sticks 3hr training $35
Intermediate 7.30-9.30am and 1-3pm
Beginners 10-12noon
14th August 2017 (Monday)
5.15pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride and Beginners road and general riding skills
15th August 2017 (Tuesday)
4.15pm till late all Southside Locations
4pm Mansfield Learn to ride and Beginners road and general riding skills
16th August 2017 (Wednesday)
Booked
17th August 2017 (Thursday)
Booked
18th August 2017 (Friday)
AM Bunya
19th August 2017 (Saturday)
Chicks in the Sticks 3hr training $35
Intermediate 7.30-9.30am and 1-3pm
Beginners 10-12noon
20th August 2017 (Sunday)
Chicks in the Sticks 3hr training $35
Intermediate 7.30-9.30am and 12.30-2.30pm
Beginners 10-12noon
21st August 2017 (Monday)
4.30pm till late Mansfield Learn to ride and Beginners road and general riding skills
22nd August 2017 (Tuesday)
5.15pm till late Gap Creek
23rd August 2017 (Wednesday)
6-10.30am Gap Creek
24th August 2017 (Thursday)
AM Mansfield Learn to ride and Beginners road and general riding skills
25th August 2017 (Friday)
Not available
26th August 2017 (Saturday)
Booked
27th August 2017 (Sunday)
Chicks in the Sticks 3hr Enduro
28th August 2017 (Monday)
3.30pm till late all Locations
3pm Mansfield Learn to ride and Beginners road and general riding skills
29th August 2017 (Tuesday)
Not available
30th August 2017 (Wednesday)
Not available
31st August 2017 (Thursday)
Not available